Monday, September 2, 2019

Job Vacancy – General Manager

Duma Works is recruiting a General Manager for one of its clients in Nairobi, Moko Home + Living.

Read Post
  Friday, May 24, 2019

Job Vacancy – Operations Officer

Duma Works is recruiting an Operations Officer for one of its clients in Nairobi, Moko Home + Living.

Read Post
  Wednesday, May 22, 2019

Job Vacancy – Training and Quality Manager

Duma Works is recruiting a  Training and Quality Manager for one of its clients in Nairobi.

Read Post
  Tuesday, April 2, 2019

Job Vacancy – B2B Sales Manager

Duma Works is recruiting a B2B Manager for one of its clients in Nairobi, Moko Home + Living.

Read Post
  Tuesday, March 19, 2019

Job Vacancy – Chief Operations Officer

 

Duma Works is recruiting a  Chief Operations Officer for one of its clients in Nairobi.

Read Post
  Friday, February 8, 2019

Job Vacancy – Regional Lead

Duma Works is recruiting a Regional Lead for one of its clients in Nairobi.

Read Post
  Wednesday, October 3, 2018

Job Vacancy – Technical Maintenance Manager

Duma Works is recruiting a Technical Maintenance Manager for one of its clients in Nairobi, Moko Home + Living.

Read Post
  Tuesday, February 6, 2018

Job Vacancy – Work Recruitment & Quality Control Manager

Duma Works is recruiting a Work Recruitment & Quality Control Manager. The hiring organization makes it easier for households and businesses to connect with high quality professionals.

Read Post
  Friday, November 3, 2017

Job Vacancy – Program Coordinator

Generation Kenya is hiring a Program Coordinator to oversee a Financial Services Sales training program.

Read Post
  Monday, October 23, 2017

Job Vacancy – Programme Manager

Duma Works is recruiting a Programme Manager in Nairobi for Mawazo Institute.

Read Post