Tuesday, May 26, 2020

Job Vacancy – People Manager

Duma Works is recruiting a People Manager for our client; a leading provider of varied solutions that make the retail supply and distribution chains in Africa more efficient.

Read Post
  Monday, April 13, 2020

Job Vacancy – eMobility Technician

  Tuesday, January 21, 2020

Job Vacancy – Business Development Manager

  Wednesday, December 18, 2019

Job Vacancy – Technical Lead

  Friday, November 8, 2019

Job Vacancy – Human Resources Manager

Our client, Ubongo, is looking to recruit a Human Resources Manager in Dar es Salaam, Tanzania.
Read Post
  Friday, November 1, 2019

Job Vacancy – Personal Assistant

  Monday, August 26, 2019

Job Vacancy – Food and Beverage Instructor

Generation Kenya is seeking a talented Food and Beverage Instructor to join their team in Nairobi.

Read Post
  Tuesday, July 9, 2019

Job Vacancy – Senior Lead Instructor

We are seeking a talented Senior Lead Instructor to conduct highly experiential training to beneficiary youth within the Coastal Region; Mombasa, Kwale, Kilifi, Tana River, and Taita Taveta Counties.

Read Post
  Tuesday, March 19, 2019

Job Vacancy – Chief Operations Officer

 

Duma Works is recruiting a  Chief Operations Officer for one of its clients in Nairobi.

Read Post
  Monday, February 25, 2019

Job Vacancy – Contact Centre Manager

Duma Works is recruiting a Contact Centre Manager for our client; a fast-growing credit financing company in Nairobi.

Read Post
Avatar image
Avatar image