Friday, September 25, 2020

Job Vacancy – Senior Management Accountant

Duma Works is recruiting a Senior Management Accountant for our client; a leading company in Arusha, Tanzania. As Management accountant you will look after the company’s accounts. Accountable to advise managers about the financial implications of business decisions to aid growth and profit.

Responsibilities of the job include: preparing reports, budgets, commentaries and financial statements. Undertaking financial
Administration and internal audits.

Read Post
  Sunday, May 17, 2020

Job Vacancy – Investment Director

Duma Works is recruiting a French Speaking Investment Director for our client in Cairo, Egypt. Our client is an investment holding company, a subsidiary of a leading trade finance bank in Africa.

Read Post
  Tuesday, March 10, 2020

Job Vacancy – Financial Analyst

Duma Works is recruiting a Financial Analyst for our client, Liberty Eagle in Nairobi.

Read Post
  Thursday, March 5, 2020

Job Vacancy – Executive Director

Our client, AKILI DADA SEEKS AN EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Read Post
  Friday, February 7, 2020

Job Vacancy – Senior Program Manager

Duma Works is recruiting a Senior Program Manager for our client, Technoserve.
Read Post
  Thursday, January 23, 2020

Job Vacancy – Senior Accountant

  Saturday, January 11, 2020

Job Vacancy – Operations and Administration Manager

Duma Works is recruiting an Operations and Administration Manager for one of its clients in Ruiru.

Read Post
  Wednesday, November 20, 2019

Job Vacancy – Regional Monitoring Manager, Coffee Africa

Duma Works is recruiting a Regional Monitoring Manager, Coffee Africa for our client, Technoserve. 

Read Post
  Friday, October 4, 2019

Job Vacancy – Head of Finance and Administration

  Monday, September 2, 2019

Job Vacancy – General Manager

Duma Works is recruiting a General Manager for one of its clients in Nairobi, Moko Home + Living.

Read Post
Avatar image
Avatar image