Monday, August 26, 2019

Job Vacancy – Food and Beverage Instructor

Generation Kenya is seeking a talented Food and Beverage Instructor to join their team in Nairobi.

Read Post
  Saturday, June 15, 2019

Job Vacancy – Sales Executive

Duma Works is recruiting a competitive and trustworthy Sales Executive for one of its clients in Nairobi to help us build up their business activities. The company is one of the leading suppliers in computer hardware and software in Kenya.

Read Post
  Friday, June 7, 2019

Job Vacancy – Data Analyst

Duma works is recruiting a Data Analyst for one of our clients in Nanyuki, Boma Project.

Read Post
  Friday, May 24, 2019

Job Vacancy – Operations Officer

Duma Works is recruiting an Operations Officer for one of its clients in Nairobi, Moko Home + Living.

Read Post
  Wednesday, May 22, 2019

Job Vacancy – Training and Quality Manager

Duma Works is recruiting a  Training and Quality Manager for one of its clients in Nairobi.

Read Post
  Friday, May 17, 2019

Job Vacancy – Customer Experience Manager

Duma Works is recruiting a Customer Experience Manager for one of its clients in Nairobi, Moko Home + Living.

Read Post
  Wednesday, May 15, 2019

Job Vacancy – Business Sales Executive

Duma Works is recruiting a Business Sales Executive for one of our clients in Nairobi.

Read Post
  Tuesday, May 7, 2019

Job Vacancy – Material Management Coordinator ( Purchasing and Material Planner)

Duma Works is recruiting a Material Management Coordinator ( Purchasing and Material Planner) for one of its clients in Nairobi.
Read Post
  Friday, April 12, 2019

Job Vacancy – Education Project Officer- Meru Region

Duma Works is recruiting an Education Project Officer for our client; a non-profit that works to preserve and protect wildlife in its natural habitat.

Read Post
  Friday, March 29, 2019

Job Vacancy – Operations Director

Duma Works is recruiting an Operations Director for one of its clients in Nairobi, Moko Home + Living.

Read Post