Friday, September 25, 2020

Job Vacancy – Senior Management Accountant

Duma Works is recruiting a Senior Management Accountant for our client; a leading company in Arusha, Tanzania. As Management accountant you will look after the company’s accounts. Accountable to advise managers about the financial implications of business decisions to aid growth and profit.

Responsibilities of the job include: preparing reports, budgets, commentaries and financial statements. Undertaking financial
Administration and internal audits.

Read Post
  Sunday, May 17, 2020

Job Vacancy – Investment Director

Duma Works is recruiting a French Speaking Investment Director for our client in Cairo, Egypt. Our client is an investment holding company, a subsidiary of a leading trade finance bank in Africa.

Read Post
  Thursday, March 5, 2020

Job Vacancy – Executive Director

Our client, AKILI DADA SEEKS AN EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Read Post
  Friday, February 7, 2020

Job Vacancy – Senior Program Manager

Duma Works is recruiting a Senior Program Manager for our client, Technoserve.
Read Post
  Monday, October 14, 2019

Job Vacancy – Head of People

  Monday, October 7, 2019

Job Vacancy – Customer Care Manager

  Friday, October 4, 2019

Job Vacancy – Head of Finance and Administration

  Wednesday, September 11, 2019

Job Vacancy – Head of Operations and Supply Chain

Duma Works is recruiting a Head of Operations and Supply Chain for one of its clients in Nairobi, Moko Home + Living.

Read Post
  Monday, September 2, 2019

Job Vacancy – General Manager

Duma Works is recruiting a General Manager for one of its clients in Nairobi, Moko Home + Living.

Read Post
  Tuesday, July 9, 2019

Job Vacancy – Senior Lead Instructor

We are seeking a talented Senior Lead Instructor to conduct highly experiential training to beneficiary youth within the Coastal Region; Mombasa, Kwale, Kilifi, Tana River, and Taita Taveta Counties.

Read Post
Avatar image
Avatar image